© 2017–2019 State of American Democracy Project

Site design by Arisa Williams

Fall 2018 Authors Meeting attendees:

  • Gina Abercrombie-Winstanley, Ambassador (ret.)

  • Bill Becker, Presidential Climate Action Project

  • Judy Braus, North American Association For Environmental Education

  • John Cleveland, Innovation Network for Communities

  • Robert Costanza, Crawford School of Public Policy, The Australian National University

  • Denise Fairchild, Emerald Cities

  • Eric Freyfogle, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

  • Andrew Gumbel                           

  • Stephen Heintz, Rockefeller Brothers Fund

  • Bakari Kitwana, Rap Sessions

  • Robert Kuttner, The American Prospect

  • Jessica Tuchman Mathews, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace

  • Jeremy McKey, Rockefeller Brothers Fund

  • Dan Moulthrop, The City Club of Cleveland

  • Ronald Neumann, American Academy of Diplomacy

  • David Orr, State of American Democracy project

  • John Powers, Alliance for Sustainable Colorado

  • Nick Rathod, AAPI Victory Fund

  • Steven Rockefeller                       

  • Jackie Salit, Independent Voting

  • Ganesh Sitaraman, Vanderbilt Law School

  • Steve Skowronek, Yale University

  • Jeremi Suri, The Univ. of Texas at Austin

  • Wendy Weiser, Brennan Center for Justice at NYU School of Law